top of page
Alpha-Beta1_edited_edited.jpg

Exclusive Distributor Training Webinar

RDS (Radiological Detection System) Training 

Date: Monday, December 4, 2023

Time: 12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm CST, 3:00 pm EST

Join us for an exclusive training webinar tailored to Ludlum Measurements, Inc. distributors. This webinar will cover many aspects of RDS equipment manufactured by the D-tect Systems division of LMI.  This is your opportunity to gain a competitive edge and empower your team with in-depth product knowledge.

Key Takeaways for Distributors:

  • Understand the features and capabilities of RDS equipment.

  • Learn which markets to target.

  • Enhance your ability to provide customer support for RDS equipment.

  • Discover market insights and selling points.

Why Distributors Should Attend:

  • Strengthen your product knowledge to better serve your customers.

  • Gain an advantage over competitors with expert-led sales strategies.

  • Build relationships with employees of the new D-tect Systems division of LMI.

  • Expand your market reach by understanding the selling points of RDS equipment.

Registration is Free!

Please fill out the form below to register.

Register Now

Fill out form below to let us know you'll be attending the webinar 

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page